Arya pathway mind

The three pathway minds of shravaka, pratyekabuddha and bodhisattva aryas (those with non-conceptual cognition of the four noble truths) – namely, their seeing and accustoming pathway minds (path of seeing and path of meditation), and their pathway minds needing no further training.

Tibetan: འཕགས་ལམ། 'phags-lam

Sanskrit: āryamārga

Other languages

Deutsch: Arya-Pfadgeist
Русский: Путь арьи
Tiếng Việt: Thánh đạo

Related terms