Within the Nyingma classification scheme of nine vehicles of mind, the first of the three classes of inner tantras – a class of tantra leading to dzogchen practice, but with the main emphasis and detail on generation stage practice.

Tibetan: མ་ཧ་ཡོ་ག ma-ha yo-ga

Sanskrit: mahāyoga

Other languages

Deutsch: Mahayoga
Español: Mahayoga
Русский: Махайога
Tiếng Việt: Ma ha du già