Those who progress through stages

In the Kagyu mahamudra and Ngingma dzogchen traditions, practitioners who, once they have attained a pathway mind of seeing by non-conceptual cognition of the voidness of the mind or realization of essence rigpa and thus a true stopping of the emotional obscurations, then proceed through the arya bodhisattva ten bhumi levels of minds, one by one, gradually removing the cognitive obscurations.

Tibetan: ལམ་རིམ་པ། lam-rim-pa

Other languages

Deutsch: Jene, die stufenweise voranschreiten
Русский: Те, кто развивается постепенно

Related articles