Sixteen phases of the seeing pathway mind

The eight uninterrupted pathway minds and eight liberated pathway minds with non-conceptual total absorption on the sixteen aspects of the four noble truths.

Tibetan: མཐོང་ལམ་སྐད་ཅིག་བཅུ་དྲུག mthong-lam skad-cig bcu-drug

Synonyms: Sixteen phases of the path of seeing

Other languages

Deutsch: Sechzehn Phasen des Pfadgeist des Sehens

Related terms