Five types of deep awareness

Redirected from Five Buddha-wisdoms

Five types of principal awareness that all beings have as an aspect of Buddha-nature. The five are (1) mirror-like, (2) equalizing, (3) individualizing, and (4) accomplishing deep awareness, and (5) deep awareness of reality.

Tibetan: ye-shes lnga

Sanskrit: pañcajñāna

Synonyms: Five Buddha-wisdoms

Other languages

Italiano: Cinque tipi di profonda consapevolezza
Tiếng Việt: Ngũ trí

Related articles