Four occasions

In the Kalachakra system, the four states in which the mind produces impure appearances by means of the winds of karma passing through the corresponding four subtle creative energy-drops: (1) awake occasion (sad-pa'i gnas-skabs), (2) dream occasion (rmi-lam-gyi gnas-skabs), (3) deep sleep occasion (gnyid-'thug-gi gnas-skabs), and (4) fourth occasion (bzhi-pa'i gnas-skabs).

Tibetan: གནས་སྐབས་བཞི། gnas-skabs bzhi

Other languages

Deutsch: Vier Zustände
Español: Cuatro ocasiones
Русский: Четыре события