Aggregate of consciousness

One of the five aggregate factors of experience. The network of all instances of the six or eight types of primary consciousness that could be part of any moment of experience on someone's mental continuum.

Tibetan: rnam-shes-kyi phung-po

Sanskrit: vijnanaskandha

Other languages

Deutsch: Bewusstseinsaggregat
Italiano: Aggregato della coscienza
Русский: Совокупность сознаний
Tiếng Việt: Thức uẩn

Related terms

Related articles