Advanced awareness of recollection of past situations

Cognition of past lives. One of the six types of advanced awareness gained as a byproduct of the attainment of an actual state of the first level of mental constancy (the first dhyana).

Tibetan: sngon-gnas rjes-dran-gyi mngon-shes

Other languages

Tiếng Việt: Túc mạng thông

Related terms