No further meditation

In the Karma Kagyu mahamudra presentation of the four stages of the path from beginner level to full enlightenment, each of which is divided into three levels, the fourth stage spanning the eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh bhumis, with the eleventh bhumi being equivalent to Buddhahood.

Tibetan: སྒོམ་མེད། sgom-med

Other languages

Deutsch: Keine weitere Meditation

Related articles